Student Support Advisor Directory

Our Student Support Advisors: Your Norwich Support Team

A directory listing of advisors by program with their contact information.

Bachelor's Degree Programs

ProgramAdvisorPhoneEmail
Interdisciplinary StudiesShaun McCaughey, MBA802-485-2063smccaugh@norwich.edu
Criminal JusticeMoe Bradley, M.Ed; M.S.802-485-2098mbradle2@norwich.edu
Cyber SecurityShaun McCaughey, MBA802-485-2063smccaugh@norwich.edu
Management StudiesShaun McCaughey, MBA802-485-2063smccaugh@norwich.edu
National Security StudiesMoe Bradley, M.Ed; M.S.802-485-2098mbradle2@norwich.edu
Nursing (RN-BSN)Shaun McCaughey, MBA802-485-2063smccaugh@norwich.edu
Strategic Studies and Defense Analysis,
for last names beginning A-D
Katie Nelson, MPA802-485-2945knelson@norwich.edu
Strategic Studies and Defense Analysis,
for last names beginning E-O
Cara Briggs, MSEd802-485-2458cbriggs@norwich.edu
Strategic Studies and Defense Analysis,
for last names beginning P-Z
Katie Gagliardo802-485-3355kgagliar@norwich.edu

Master's Degree Programs

ProgramPrimary ContactPhoneEmail
MA in DiplomacyMoe Bradley, M.Ed.; M.S.802-485-2098mbradle2@norwich.edu
MA in HistoryMelissa Neilson, M.A.802-485-3009mneilson@norwich.edu
MA in Military HistoryMelissa Neilson, M.A.802-485-3009mneilson@norwich.edu
MA in International RelationsKatie Nelson, MPA802-485-2945knelson@norwich.edu
MA in Strategic StudiesKatie Nelson, MPA802-485-2945knelson@norwich.edu
Master of Business AdministrationIphy Tanguay, MJA802-485-2626itanguay@norwich.edu
Master of Civil EngineeringJennifer West, M.A.802-485-3306jwest@norwich.edu
Master of Public AdministrationAmy Immen802-485-2204aimmen@norwich.edu
MS in Criminal JusticeMoe Bradley, M.Ed.; M.S.802-485-2098mbradle2@norwich.edu
MS in CybersecurityAmy Immen802-485-2204aimmen@norwich.edu
MS in LeadershipIphy Tanguay, MJA802-485-2626itanguay@norwich.edu
MS in NursingAmy Immen802-485-2204aimmen@norwich.edu

Certificate Programs

Teaching and Learning Certificate

Carol Spaulding, MBA

802-485-2723

carols@norwich.edu

Cybersecurity Graduate Certificates

Amy Immen

802-485-2204

aimmen@norwich.edu

Leadership Graduate Certificates

Amy Immen

802-485-2204

aimmen@norwich.edu

Public Administration Graduate Certificates

Amy Immen

802-485-2204

aimmen@norwich.edu