photo

Our Student Services and Enrollment Advisors: Your Norwich Support Team

A directory listing of advisors by program with their contact information.

Master's Programs

Master's ProgramsPrimary ContactPhoneEmail
MA in DiplomacyJennifer West, MA802-485-3306jwest@norwich.edu
MA in HistoryBenjamin Sipe, MPA802-485-2945sipeb@norwich.edu
MA in Military HistoryBenjamin Sipe, MPA802-485-2945sipeb@norwich.edu
MA in International RelationsJennifer West, MA802-485-3306jwest@norwich.edu
MA in Strategic StudiesJennifer West, MA802-485-3306jwest@norwich.edu
Master of Business AdministrationIphy Tanguay, MJA802-485-2626itanguay@norwich.edu
Master of Civil EngineeringKris Cameron, MA802-485-3009kcameron@norwich.edu
Master of Public AdministrationJennifer Gagnon, MJA802-485-2852jgagnon@norwich.edu
MS in Criminal JusticeJennifer West, MA802-485-3306jwest@norwich.edu
MS in Executive LeadershipIphy Tanguay, MJA802-485-2626itanguay@norwich.edu
MS in Information Security & AssuranceJennifer Gagnon, MJA802-485-2852jgagnon@norwich.edu
MS in LeadershipIphy Tanguay, MJA802-485-2626itanguay@norwich.edu
MS in NursingKris Cameron, MA802-485-3009kcameron@norwich.edu

 

Bachelor's & Certificate Programs

ProgramAdvisorPhoneEmail
Interdisciplinary StudiesAlexa Ward, MA802-485-2098award@norwich.edu
Criminal JusticeAlexa Ward, MA802-485-2098award@norwich.edu
Cyber SecurityAlexa Ward, MA802-485-2098award@norwich.edu
Management StudiesAlexa Ward, MA802-485-2098award@norwich.edu
National Security StudiesMichael Anton, MA802-485-2851manton@norwich.edu
Strategic Studies and Defense Analysis,
for last names beginning A-G
Michael Anton, MA802-485-2851manton@norwich.edu
Strategic Studies and Defense Analysis,
for last names beginning H-O
Chelsea Copeland    802-485-2458ccopelan@norwich.edu
Strategic Studies and Defense Analysis,
for last names beginning P-Z
Joe Rheaume, MPA802-485-3355jrheaum1@norwich.edu
Teaching and Learning CertificateCarol Spaulding, MBA802-485-2723carols@norwich.edu