Administrative Directory

Toll-free Student Assistance Line

To reach us, please call toll-free at 866-NU-GRADS (866-684-7237) and listen for the program-specific prompts.

Regular office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Eastern Time. The College of Graduate and Continuing Studies fax number is 802-485-2533.

 

Bachelor's Degree Program Staff Contact Information

Business Administration

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program ManagerDan Alcorn, MPA, MBA802-485-2760dalcorn@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorKris Cameron, M.A.802-485-2892kcameron@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorShaun McCaughey, MBA802-485-2063smccaugh@norwich.edu

Criminal Justice

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program ManagerAllison Crowson, MJA802-485-2720bcrowson@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorSeth Jackson, M.Ed802-485-2161sjackso1@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorMoe Bradley, M.Ed; M.S.802-485-2098mbradle2@norwich.edu

Cyber Security

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program ManagerHenry Collier, M.S.802-485-2872hcollier@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorRija Ramahatra, MBA802-485-2316ramahatr@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorShaun McCaughey, MBA802-485-2063smccaugh@norwich.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program ManagerMark Parker, Ph.D.802-485-2868mparker2@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorSeth Jackson, M.Ed.802-485-2161sjackso1@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorShaun McCaughey, MBA802-485-2063smccaugh@norwich.edu
 

National Security Studies

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program ManagerJames Dalton, M.A.802-485-2516jdalton3@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorSeth Jackson, M.Ed.802-485-2161sjackso1@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorMoe Bradley, M.Ed; M.S.802-485-2098mbradle2@norwich.edu

Nursing (RN-BSN)

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program ManagerPaulette Thabault, DNP, APRN, JD, FAANP  
Associate Program DirectorBenjamin Hurlbert802-485-2757bhulbert@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorShaun McCaughey, MBA802-485-2063smccaugh@norwich.edu

Strategic Studies and Defense Analysis

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program ManagerJames Dalton, M.A.802-485-2516jdalton3@norwich.edu
Associate Program ManagerSeth Jackson, M.Ed.802-485-2161sjackso1@norwich.edu
Student Support Advisor, for last names beginning A-BKatie Nelson, MPA802-485-2945knelson@norwich.edu
Student Support Advisor, for last names beginning C-LCara Bertin, MSEd802-485-2458cbriggs@norwich.edu
Student Support Advisor, for last names beginning M-ZKatie Gagliardo802-485-3355kgagliar@norwich.edu


Master's Degree Program Staff Contact Information

Business Administration

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program DirectorJose Cordova, Ph.D.802-485-2936jcordova@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorKris Cameron, M.A.802-485-2892kcameron@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorIphy Tanguay, MJA802-485-2626itanguay@norwich.edu

Civil Engineering

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program DirectorThomas Descoteaux, Ph.D., PE802-485-2259tdescote@norwich.edu
Program CoordinatorLinda A. Ratsep, MBA, MCE, PE lratsep@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorKris Cameron, M.A.802-485-2892kcameron@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorJennifer West, M.A.802-485-3306jwest@norwich.edu

Criminal Justice

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program DirectorAllison Crowson, MJA802-485-2720bcrowson@norwich.edu
Associate Program ManagerSeth Jackson, M.Ed.802-485-2161sjackso1@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorMoe Bradley, M.Ed; M.S.802-485-2098mbradle2@norwich.edu

Cybersecurity

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program DirectorRosemarie Pelletier, DPA802-485-2767rpellet2@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorJennifer Gagnon, MJA802-485-2852jgagnon@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorAmy Immen802-485-2204aimmen@norwich.edu

Diplomacy

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program DirectorLasha Tchantouridzé, Ph.D.802-485-2095ltchanto@norwich.edu
Associate Program Director (Academics)Charles Lerche, Ph.D. clerche@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorKerri Murnyack, M.S.802-485-2783kmurnyac@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorMoe Bradley, M.Ed; M.S.802-485-2098mbradle2@norwich.edu

History and Military History

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program DirectorDavid J. Ulbrich, Ph.D.802-485-2104dulbrich@norwich.edu
Associate Program Director (Academics)John Broom, Ph.D.417-451-0359jbroom@norwich.edu
Associate Program Director (Admin)Kelli Sutton-Bosley, MAH, MMH802-485-2146ksuttonb@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorMelissa Neilson, M.A.802-485-3009mneilson@norwich.edu

International Relations

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program DirectorLasha Tchantouridzé, Ph.D.802-485-2095ltchanto@norwich.edu
Associate Program Director (Academics)Charles Lerche, Ph.D. clerche@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorKerri Murnyack, M.S.802-485-2783kmurnyac@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorKatie Nelson, MPA802-485-2945knelson@norwich.edu

Leadership

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program DirectorRex Marks, ABD rmarks@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorKelli Sutton-Bosley, MAH, MMH802-485-2146ksuttonb@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorIphy Tanguay, MJA802-485-2626itanguay@norwich.edu
 

Public Administration

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program DirectorRosemarie Pelletier, DPA802-485-2767rpellet2@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorJennifer Gagnon, MJA802-485-2852jgagnon@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorAmy Immen802-485-2204aimmen@norwich.edu

Nursing

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program DirectorJanice F. Hansen, MSN, M.A., RN802-485-2729jhansen@norwich.edu
Associate Program DirectorBenjamin Hurlbert802-485-2757bhulbert@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorAmy Immen802-485-2204aimmen@norwich.edu

Strategic Studies

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Program ManagerJames Dalton, M.A.802-485-2516jdalton3@norwich.edu
Associate Program ManagerSeth Jackson, M.Ed.802-485-2161sjackso1@norwich.edu
Student Support AdvisorKatie Nelson, MPA802-485-2945knelson@norwich.edu


Certificate Programs

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Associate Dean of Continuing StudiesMark Parker, Ph.D.802-485-2868mparker2@norwich.edu
Cybersecurity CertificatesAmy Immen802-485-2204aimmen@norwich.edu
Leadership CertificatesAmy Immen802-485-2204aimmen@norwich.edu
Public Administration CertificatesAmy Immen802-485-2204aimmen@norwich.edu
Teaching and Learning CertificateCarol Spaulding, MBA802-485-2723carols@norwich.edu

College of Graduate and Continuing Studies Administration

TitlePrimary ContactPhoneEmail
Vice President and DeanWilliam Clements, Ph.D.802-485-2368bclements@norwich.edu
Associate Vice PresidentDebra Wick, MBA802-485-2642dwick@norwich.edu
Associate Vice PresidentMark Sullivan802-485-2226msulliv4@norwich.edu
Associate Dean of Graduate StudiesJames Ehrman, Ph.D.802-485-2885jehrman@norwich.edu
Associate Dean of Continuing StudiesMark Parker, Ph.D.802-485-2868mparker2@norwich.edu
Senior Director of AdministrationJanet Mara, MBA802-485-2051jmara@norwich.edu
Senior Associate RegistrarJudy Sassi802-485-2255jsassi@norwich.edu
Director of Enrollment ManagementBethany Scalzo, M.S.802-485-3304bscalzo@norwich.edu
Director of Strategic Relations and DevelopmentJeffrey Cairns, M.S. jcairns@norwich.edu
Director of Academic OperationsToni Raftery, MPA, MBA802-485-3292traftery@norwich.edu
Assistant Director of Advising / ADA CoordinatorJennifer West, M.A.802-485-3306jwest@norwich.edu
Faculty Training and Development ManagerFianna Verret, M.A.802-485-2783fverret@norwich.edu
Orientation ManagerCarol Spaulding, MBA802-485-2723carols@norwich.edu
Prior Learning CoordinatorAndrew Countis, M.A.802-485-2566acounti1@norwich.edu

Norwich University Departments

DepartmentPrimary ContactPhoneFaxEmail
Bursar's Office (billing & tuition payments)Paula Gleason, Assistant Bursar (last names A-K)802-485-2400802-485-2737paula@norwich.edu
Bursar's Office (billing & tuition payments)Chris Czarnota, Assistant Bursar (last names L-Z)802-485-2900802-485-2737cczarnot@norwich.edu
Office of Financial Aid (student loans) 802-485-2850802-485-2024cgcsfinaid@norwich.edu
Registrar's Office (grades & transcripts)Judy Sassi, Senior Associate Registrar802-485-2255802-485-2533registrargrad@norwich.edu
Tuition Assistance, Veterans Benefits (Norwich POC)Karie Thomson, Associate Registrar802-485-3305802-485-2533kthomson@norwich.edu