Displaying all Events for: October 15View all events »
NU History: President W. Russell Todd inaugurated in 1982
NU History: Grand Opening of the Sullivan Museum and History Center in 2006
NU History: President Porter Adams inaugurated in 1934
NU History: Captain James M. Burt, NU '39, awarded the Congressional Medal of Honor in 1945
NU History: President Ira L. Reeves inaugurated in 1915